Mach Pelican – Radio Action – LP


*** Shipping out in March! ***

Mach Pelican’s 3rd album, Radio Action! Pressed on vinyl for the first time.

Available in two killer looking variants!

Orange w/ Black Swirl x 110
Clear w/ Copper Swirl x 100


A1 Anyway
A2 Radio
A3 Spend My Time
A4 Fashion Monkey
A5 Not The Same
A6 Spit The Rock Out
B1 She’s A Mod
B2 Words
B3 Love Is Strange
B4 Mystery Queen
B5 No Time
B6 Going West