Batfoot! – Brain Dead – LP


*** Official Release Date is March the 1st! Shipping on or before this date ***

The debut album from Batfoot! has gotten the vinyl treatment and we have added two previously unreleased tracks! Both tracks were recorded during the original Brain Dead recording sessions.

We’ve teamed up with Endless Detention Records over in Australia to make this possible! Available in two unreal looking variants!

Blood Clot (Clear w/ Red Swirl) x 180
Brain Dead Red (Opaque Red) x 40


A1 – Batfoot!’s Back In Town
A2 – I Don’t Like Her Anymore
A3 – Brain Dead
A4 – Gimme Back My Curly Wurly
A5 – Ally Spazzy
A6 – Rowena
A7 – I’m Eating Edamame
A8 – Spend My Time
A9 – Channel 10*
B1 – Rebecca Is A Racist
B2 – Livinia Nixon
B3 – Craigo Goes Gonzoid
B4 – Nintendo With You
B5 – An Ode To Luke
B6 – She’s A Punker
B7 – Shut Up Hayley
B8 – AIDS*
B9 – Kill The Referee

* LP only bonus song